Navarran localities of the D.O.C. Rioja

The diversity of the terrain and the climate of the Mark of Origin “Qualified” Rioja make up this wine growing region that is subdivided into three subzones: High Rioja, Alavesa Rioja and Low Rioja all of which, in turn, embrace 3 Autonomous Communities: La Rioja, the Basque Country and Navarra.

Navarra is withing the subzone of Rioja Baja and there are eight localities that form part of this Denomination: Andosilla, Aras, Azagra, Bargota, Sartaguda, Mendavia, San Adrián and Viana with a total of 6.220 registered hectares.

mapa rioja

© 2019 Reyno Gourmet.

Menú Principal (2)